Home Forums What if we can’t wait for the upgrade in bulk upload

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Michel Chevalier 4 years, 10 months ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #19210

    Hi!

    I have an account with over 500 locations, and I want each of them to have their own Google Plus page. I know that this feature is included in the upgrade that Google is working on right now, but what if we can’t wait to be upgraded. Is there’s a way?

    I know that the new accounts are automatically created in the upgraded version of bulk upload, so if I create a new account and transfer the ownership of all my listing to the new account, will that work? Or because the listings were previously in a non-upgraded account that won’t work?

    Thanks in advance for anyone who can answer me.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.