Announcements

Upcoming Hangout on Videos for Local Businesses

By October 27, 2015 4 Comments

Please join us on Friday, November 6th at 11am ET, 10am CT, 9am MT and 8am PT in a live hangout on the topic of how to create and use videos to market local businesses online.

Social Image for Hangout on Videos v2

Video creation doesn't have to be expensive or complicated and many small business owners who don't think they can write text content can make awesome videos with just a little direction.

Join Paul Sherland of IX Brand SEO Services, Tim Tevlin of VideoPosts, Don Campbell of GetFiveStars and Will Scott of Search Influence in this informative Q & A Hangout moderated by Mike Blumenthal.

The URL for the hangout is https://localu.org/hangout.

If you have any questions you'd like the panel to discuss, please add them to the comments of this blog post.

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.